CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

Full Body Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
For people of all fitness levels: improve your overall athletic performance with the Full Body Circuit Training class, taught by experienced instructor and Tough Mudder competitor Kristen Richardson. This workout targets strength, cardio endurance, and muscular endurance, with plyometric training for explosiveness to achieve a total body transformation. Designed to allow you to catch your breath at one station, then challenge yourself at the next, this class is based on scientifically proven principles of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT), and will get you addicted to fitness.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Mar 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Mar 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Apr 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson
  • Tue Apr 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kevin Sampson