CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

Youth Boxing


This class is taught by:
Coed Boxing course for ages 8 - 17

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Elizabeth Dempsey
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carlos Brooks