CONNECT WITH US    icon_twitter_09  icon_facebook_11

 
156 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981

icon_phone_06 973-887-2496

info@whippanyac.com

The Crucible - Semper Fitness


This class is taught by:
A sixty minute high intensity MMA inspired strength & conditioning class

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Feb 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo
  • Sat Mar 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Felix Erazo